Merge pull request #11006 from Carreau/fix-ipython-spelling...
Merge pull request #11006 from Carreau/fix-ipython-spelling Fix IPython spelling

File last commit:

r23940:fb9ba8b4
r24144:cc353b25 merge
Show More
.mailmap
158 lines | 11.2 KiB | text/plain | TextLexer
A. J. Holyoake <a.j.holyoake@gmail.com> ajholyoake <a.j.holyoake@gmail.com>
Aaron Culich <aculich@gmail.com> Aaron Culich <aculich@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Aron Ahmadia <aron@ahmadia.net> ahmadia <aron@ahmadia.net>
Benjamin Ragan-Kelley <benjaminrk@gmail.com> <minrk@Mercury.local>
Benjamin Ragan-Kelley <benjaminrk@gmail.com> Min RK
Benjamin Ragan-Kelley <benjaminrk@gmail.com> MinRK <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
Barry Wark <barrywark@gmail.com> Barry Wark <barrywarkatgmaildotcom>
Ben Edwards <bedwards@cs.unm.edu> Ben Edwards <bedwards@sausage.(none)>
Bradley M. Froehle <brad.froehle@gmail.com> Bradley M. Froehle <bfroehle@math.berkeley.edu>
Bradley M. Froehle <brad.froehle@gmail.com> Bradley Froehle <brad.froehle@gmail.com>
Brandon Parsons <brandon@parsonstx.com> Brandon Parsons <brandon.parsons@hp.com>
Brian E. Granger <ellisonbg@gmail.com> Brian Granger
Brian E. Granger <ellisonbg@gmail.com> Brian Granger <>
Brian E. Granger <ellisonbg@gmail.com> bgranger <>
Brian E. Granger <ellisonbg@gmail.com> bgranger <bgranger@red>
Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu> cgohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu>
Cyrille Rossant <cyrille.rossant@gmail.com> rossant <rossant@github>
Damián Avila <damianavila82@yahoo.com.ar> damianavila <damianavila82@yahoo.com.ar>
Damián Avila <damianavila82@yahoo.com.ar> damianavila <damianavila@gmail.com>
Damon Allen <damontallen@gmail.com> damontallen <damontallen@gmail.com>
Darren Dale <dsdale24@gmail.com> darren.dale <>
Darren Dale <dsdale24@gmail.com> Darren Dale <>
Dav Clark <davclark@berkeley.edu> Dav Clark <>
Dav Clark <davclark@berkeley.edu> Dav Clark <davclark@gmail.com>
David Hirschfeld <david.hirschfeld@gazprom-mt.com> dhirschfeld <david.hirschfeld@gazprom-mt.com>
David P. Sanders <dpsanders@gmail.com> David P. Sanders <dpsanders@ciencias.unam.mx>
David Warde-Farley <wardefar@iro.umontreal.ca> David Warde-Farley <>
Doug Blank <dblank@cs.brynmawr.edu> Doug Blank <doug.blank@gmail.com>
Eugene Van den Bulke <eugene.van-den-bulke@gmail.com> Eugene Van den Bulke <eugene.vandenbulke@gmail.com>
Evan Patterson <epatters@enthought.com> <epatters@EPattersons-MacBook-Pro.local>
Evan Patterson <epatters@enthought.com> <epatters@evan-laptop.localdomain>
Evan Patterson <epatters@enthought.com> <epatters@caltech.edu>
Evan Patterson <epatters@enthought.com> <ejpatters@gmail.com>
Evan Patterson <epatters@enthought.com> epatters <ejpatters@gmail.com>
Evan Patterson <epatters@enthought.com> epatters <epatters@enthought.com>
Ernie French <ernestfrench@gmail.com> Ernie French <ernie@gqpbj.com>
Ernie French <ernestfrench@gmail.com> ernie french <ernestfrench@gmail.com>
Ernie French <ernestfrench@gmail.com> ernop <ernestfrench@gmail.com>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> <fperez.net@gmail.com>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> Fernando Perez <fernando.perez@berkeley.edu>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> fperez <>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> fptest <>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> fptest1 <>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> Fernando Perez <fernando.perez@berkeley.edu>
Fernando Perez <fernando.perez@berkeley.edu> Fernando Perez <>
Fernando Perez <fernando.perez@berkeley.edu> Fernando Perez <fperez@maqroll>
Frank Murphy <fpmurphy@mtu.edu> Frank Murphy <fmurphy@arbor.net>
Gabriel Becker <gmbecker@ucdavis.edu> gmbecker <gmbecker@ucdavis.edu>
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> gael.varoquaux <>
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> gvaroquaux <gvaroquaux@gvaroquaux-desktop>
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> Gael Varoquaux <>
Ingolf Becker <ingolf.becker@googlemail.com> watercrossing <ingolf.becker@googlemail.com>
Jake Vanderplas <jakevdp@gmail.com> Jake Vanderplas <vanderplas@astro.washington.edu>
Jakob Gager <jakob.gager@gmail.com> jakobgager <jakob.gager@gmail.com>
Jakob Gager <jakob.gager@gmail.com> jakobgager <gager@ilsb.tuwien.ac.at>
Jakob Gager <jakob.gager@gmail.com> jakobgager <jakobgager@hotmail.com>
Jason Grout <jgrout6@bloomberg.net> <jason.grout@drake.edu>
Jason Grout <jgrout6@bloomberg.net> <jason-github@creativetrax.com>
Jason Gors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com> jason gors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com>
Jason Gors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com> jgors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com>
Jens Hedegaard Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gmail.com> Jens Hedegaard Nielsen <jhn@jhn-Znote.(none)>
Jens Hedegaard Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gmail.com> Jens H Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gmail.com>
Jens Hedegaard Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gmail.com> Jens H. Nielsen <jenshnielsen@gmail.com>
Jez Ng <jezreel@gmail.com> Jez Ng <me@jezng.com>
Jonathan Frederic <jdfreder@calpoly.edu> Jonathan Frederic <jonathan@LifebookMint.(none)>
Jonathan Frederic <jdfreder@calpoly.edu> Jonathan Frederic <jon.freder@gmail.com>
Jonathan Frederic <jdfreder@calpoly.edu> Jonathan Frederic <xh3xx.goose@gmail.com>
Jonathan Frederic <jdfreder@calpoly.edu> jon <jon.freder@gmail.com>
Jonathan Frederic <jdfreder@calpoly.edu> U-Jon-PC\Jon <Jon@Jon-PC.(none)>
Jonathan March <jmarch@enthought.com> Jonathan March <JDM@MarchRay.net>
Jean Cruypenynck <filaton@me.com> Jean Cruypenynck <jcruypenynck@flux.to>
Jonathan March <jmarch@enthought.com> jdmarch <JDM@marchRay.net>
Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@kroywen.se> Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@bostream.nu>
Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@kroywen.se> Jorgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@bostream.nu>
Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@kroywen.se> Jorgen Stenarson <>
Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@kroywen.se> jstenar <jorgen.stenarson@bostream.nu>
Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@kroywen.se> jstenar <>
Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@kroywen.se> Jörgen Stenarson <jorgen.stenarson@kroywen.se>
Juergen Hasch <python@elbonia.de> juhasch <python@elbonia.de>
Juergen Hasch <python@elbonia.de> juhasch <hasch@VMBOX.fritz.box>
Julia Evans <julia@jvns.ca> Julia Evans <julia@stripe.com>
Kester Tong <kestert@google.com> KesterTong <kestert@google.com>
Kyle Kelley <rgbkrk@gmail.com> Kyle Kelley <kyle.kelley@rackspace.com>
Kyle Kelley <rgbkrk@gmail.com> rgbkrk <rgbkrk@gmail.com>
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com> <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com>
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com> <laurent@Pep>
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com> laurent dufrechou <>
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com> laurent.dufrechou <>
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com> Laurent Dufrechou <>
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com> laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com <>
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com> ldufrechou <ldufrechou@PEP>
Lorena Pantano <lorena.pantano@gmail.com> Lorena <lorena.pantano@gmail.com>
Luis Pedro Coelho <luis@luispedro.org> Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>
Marc Molla <marcmolla@gmail.com> marcmolla <marcmolla@gmail.com>
Martín Gaitán <gaitan@gmail.com> Martín Gaitán <gaitan@phasety.com>
Matthias Bussonnier <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com> Matthias BUSSONNIER <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com>
Matthias Bussonnier <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com> Bussonnier Matthias <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com>
Matthias Bussonnier <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com> Matthias BUSSONNIER <bussonniermatthias@umr168-curn-1-24x-6561.curie.fr>
Matthias Bussonnier <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com> Matthias Bussonnier <carreau@Aspire.(none)>
Michael Droettboom <mdboom@gmail.com> Michael Droettboom <mdroe@stsci.edu>
Nicholas Bollweg <nick.bollweg@gmail.com> Nicholas Bollweg (Nick) <nick.bollweg@gmail.com>
Nicolas Rougier <Nicolas.Rougier@inria.fr> <Nicolas.rougier@inria.fr>
Nikolay Koldunov <koldunovn@gmail.com> Nikolay Koldunov <nikolay.koldunov@zmaw.de>
Omar Andrés Zapata Mesa <andresete.chaos@gmail.com> Omar Andres Zapata Mesa <andresete.chaos@gmail.com>
Omar Andrés Zapata Mesa <andresete.chaos@gmail.com> Omar Andres Zapata Mesa <omazapa@tuxhome>
Pankaj Pandey <pankaj86@gmail.com> Pankaj Pandey <pankaj@enthought.com>
Pascal Schetelat <pascal.schetelat@gmail.com> pascal-schetelat <pascal.schetelat@gmail.com>
Paul Ivanov <pi@berkeley.edu> Paul Ivanov <pivanov314@gmail.com>
Paul Ivanov <pi@berkeley.edu> Paul Ivanov <pivanov5@bloomberg.net>
Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@iki.fi> Pauli Virtanen <>
Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@iki.fi> Pauli Virtanen <pav@iki.fi>
Pierre Gerold <pierre.gerold@laposte.net> Pierre Gerold <gerold@crans.org>
Pietro Berkes <pberkes@enthought.com> Pietro Berkes <pietro.berkes@googlemail.com>
Piti Ongmongkolkul <piti118@gmail.com> piti118 <piti118@gmail.com>
Prabhu Ramachandran <prabhu@enthought.com> Prabhu Ramachandran <>
Puneeth Chaganti <punchagan@gmail.com> Puneeth Chaganti <punchagan@muse-amuse.in>
Robert Kern <robert.kern@gmail.com> rkern <>
Robert Kern <robert.kern@gmail.com> Robert Kern <rkern@enthought.com>
Robert Kern <robert.kern@gmail.com> Robert Kern <rkern@Sacrilege.local>
Robert Kern <robert.kern@gmail.com> Robert Kern <>
Robert Marchman <bo.marchman@gmail.com> Robert Marchman <robert.l.marchman@dartmouth.edu>
Satrajit Ghosh <satra@mit.edu> Satrajit Ghosh <satra@ba5.mit.edu>
Satrajit Ghosh <satra@mit.edu> Satrajit Ghosh <satrajit.ghosh@gmail.com>
Scott Sanderson <scoutoss@gmail.com> Scott Sanderson <ssanderson@quantopian.com>
smithj1 <smithj1@LMC-022896.local> smithj1 <smithj1@LMC-022896.swisscom.com>
smithj1 <smithj1@LMC-022896.local> smithj1 <smithj1@lmc-022896.local>
Sang Min Park <sangmin.park@twosigma.com> Sang Min Park <sangmin.park@gmail.com>
Steven Johnson <steven.johnson@drake.edu> stevenJohnson <steven.johnson@drake.edu>
Steven Silvester <steven.silvester@ieee.org> blink1073 <steven.silvester@ieee.org>
S. Weber <s8weber@c4.usr.sh> s8weber <s8weber@c5.usr.sh>
Stefan van der Walt <stefan@sun.ac.za> Stefan van der Walt <bzr@mentat.za.net>
Silvia Vinyes <silvia.vinyes@gmail.com> Silvia <silvia@silvia-U44SG.(none)>
Silvia Vinyes <silvia.vinyes@gmail.com> silviav12 <silvia.vinyes@gmail.com>
Srinivas Reddy Thatiparthy <thatiparthysreenivas@gmail.com> Srinivas Reddy Thatiparthy <srinivasreddy@users.noreply.github.com>
Sylvain Corlay <scorlay@bloomberg.net> <sylvain.corlay@gmail.com>
Sylvain Corlay <scorlay@bloomberg.net> sylvain.corlay <sylvain.corlay@gmail.com>
Tamir Bahar <tamir@north-bit.com> Tamir Bahar <tmr232@users.noreply.github.com>
Ted Drain <ted.drain@gmail.com> TD22057 <ted.drain@gmail.com>
Théophile Studer <theo.studer@gmail.com> Théophile Studer <studer@users.noreply.github.com>
Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@gmail.com> Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@bnl.gov>
Thomas Kluyver <thomas@kluyver.me.uk> Thomas <takowl@gmail.com>
Thomas Kluyver <thomas@kluyver.me.uk> Thomas Kluyver <takowl@gmail.com>
Thomas Spura <tomspur@fedoraproject.org> Thomas Spura <thomas.spura@gmail.com>
Timo Paulssen <timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de> timo <timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de>
vds <vds@VIVIAN> vds2212 <vds2212@VIVIAN>
vds <vds@VIVIAN> vds <vds@vivian>
Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@gmail.com> <vivainio2@WN-W0941>
Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@gmail.com> ville <ville@VILLE-PC>
Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@gmail.com> ville <ville@ville-desktop>
Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@gmail.com> vivainio <>
Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@gmail.com> Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@villev>
Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@gmail.com> Ville M. Vainio <vivainio@ville_vmw>
Walter Doerwald <walter@livinglogic.de> walter.doerwald <>
Walter Doerwald <walter@livinglogic.de> Walter Doerwald <>
Wieland Hoffmann <themineo@gmail.com> Wieland Hoffmann <mineo@users.noreply.github.com>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> W. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Yoval P. <yoval@gmx.com> y-p <yoval@gmx.com>